Eligible Schools

We update this list every fall. If you don’t see your school on the list, check back next year! You can still apply, and we will reach out to you when your school is added to our list.

Northwestern University

Robert Morris University Illinois

Roosevelt University

Saint Louis University

Saint Mary's University of Minnesota

Saint Xavier University

Simpson College

Syracuse University

The University of Tampa

Trinity Christian College

Truman State University

University of Dayton

University of Illinois at Chicago

University of Illinois at Springfield

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of Iowa

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

University of Missouri-Columbia

University of San Francisco

University of Vermont

University of Wisconsin-Madison

Valparaiso University

Villanova University

Washington University in St Louis

Xavier University

Aurora University

Ball State University

Bradley University

Calvin College

Carthage College

Central Michigan University

Concordia University-Chicago

DePaul University

Dominican University

Eastern Illinois University

Elmhurst College

Grand Valley State University

Illinois Institute of Technology

Illinois State University

Iowa State University

Lake Forest College

Lewis University

Loyola University Chicago

Marquette University

Michigan State University

Millikin University

National Louis University

North Central College

North Park University